Your Zodiac Sign's Love Language

Aries: Words of Affirmation

When an Aries is in love, they do not hide their feelings and will not hold back from showing it.

Taurus: Gift Giving

You are the most fashionable (and materialistic!) sign, so it comes as no surprise that monetary exchange is your preferred method of showing affection.

Gemini: Words of Affirmation

You'll talk about your hopes, fears, and aspirations for hours if you're in love. Therefore, the use of compliments and praise is your "love language."

Cancer: Acts of Service

"This sign's innate love language is caring and responding to your every need." Cancer is unselfish and kind, placing your needs before their own to prove their devotion.



Leo: Quality Time

Being in the limelight together is highly romantic to you since you are so accustomed to being the centre of attention. 

Virgo: Physical Touch

"They show their affection for you openly by touching you and making little, kind actions that make you feel better or more at ease."

Libra: Gift Giving

A lot of the time, the gifts you give show how much you care. That's why exchanging presents is such a great way for a couple to show their love for one another.

Scorpio: Physical Touch

Your reliance on physical contact to maintain relationships and demonstrate your commitment.



Sagittarius: Quality Time

You want to find someone who shares your sense of adventure, but you know that this isn't how most couples spend their time together.

Capricorn: Acts of Service

While these actions aren't necessarily romantic, they do show your lover that you care.

Aquarius: Quality Time

You will spend every waking moment of your lives together, from passionate dinners to mundane excursions to the mall.

Pisces: Words of Affirmation

Sometimes you may even be the one penning love poems for your partner.

Want More
Like This?

Click Here